Burlington Row Reviews

4.7
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent73%
Very good27%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Thank you burlingtonrow

May 12, 2024

Joining the HR Programme at Burlingtonrow was a pivotal step in my career. The emphasis on strategic HR planning and leadership prepared me for senior HR roles. I secured a managerial position shortly after completing the program.

Alison C

Accounting programme

May 12, 2024

The Accountancy Programme at Burlington Row was thorough and practical. Learning about tax planning and financial analysis from industry experts was a highlight for me. I’m confident in my abilities as an accountant and excited for the future.

Marvin Litchmoore

Highly recommend this programme!

May 12, 2024

The training programme at Burlington Row was exceptional. The instructors were top-notch, providing expert guidance, and the practical work placement was invaluable. I quickly secured a job thanks to the skills I gained. Highly recommend this programme!

Kiera Ruby

Legal training programme at Burlington Row

May 12, 2024

I had an excellent experience with the legal training programme at Burlington Row. From day one, the course was engaging and provided a deep dive into both the theory and practical applications necessary for my career in law. The tutors were not only experts in their fields but also incredibly supportive and accessible, always ready to answer questions and provide guidance. The work placement was brilliant, offering experience that proved crucial in helping me secure a job soon after completion. I’m truly grateful for the skills I’ve acquired and the opportunities that have opened up thanks to this programme. Highly recommended!

Muhammad Yassin

A heartfelt thanks to everyone at Burlington Row!

May 3, 2024

I recently completed a training programme at Burlington Row and can’t recommend it highly enough. The curriculum was meticulously structured to cover both the theoretical and practical aspects of my field. The instructors were knowledgeable and genuinely invested in the success of each student. Through their dedicated support and the rigorous work placement component, I gained invaluable hands-on experience that was directly applicable to real-world scenarios. This training not only enhanced my skills but also significantly boosted my confidence in my professional abilities. Securing a job shortly after the program’s conclusion was the cherry on top. A heartfelt thanks to everyone at Burlington Row!

Daniel M

Paralegal training programme

April 9, 2024

My experience with Burlington Row was positive, from the start of the programme I received support getting access to the course materials and swift responses to my emails. I passed the exam the first time around and then was assigned to my careers coach Martin. Martin arranged my work placement for me within 2 weeks after finishing the course and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. From struggling to find a job to a £27,000 per annum starting salary in a city firm. Remarkable programme which should be more publicised.

Andrew Whitehall

Accounting Work Placements

March 23, 2024

Thank you burlington row you helped my dream come true of securing a job as an accountant. I will forever be grateful for you help getting me started in my dream career.

Sian Ania

Salary wasn’t as good as expected but I’m happy

February 5, 2024

I secured a trainee accounting job after completing the programme but I was expecting to get a job with 30k per annum rather than 25k. Still a good programme but really wish salary was better.

Sarina B

Good start to my career

January 19, 2024

Joined the programme for the work experience and ended up securing a job! Fantastic opportunity

Harry Stetson

5 star training programme

January 11, 2024

Burlington Row offers a brilliant training programme for trainee accountants like myself. They helped me to get my first entry level job.

Thomas Kelley

Excellent programme with quality support

December 11, 2023

I joined Burlington Row’s legal training programme mainly to gain experience. It started with an online course which was straightforward and covered a lot of stuff I already knew with a few new things I found interesting. The placement was the best part, I got to work with a team of solicitors and paralegals. A great investment worth the price.

Reehan S